The Archive

Here you will find the last 10+ years of winning entries for the Puskin Prizes.

2016 Winners
2015 Winners
2014 Winners
2013 Winners
2012 Winners
2011 Winners
2010 Winners
2009 Winners
2008 Winners
2007 Winners
2006 Winners


Entry information prior to 2006 is in the process of being rebuild as part of the new website refresh. This archive will be brought fully up to date in the near future.

Appologies for any inconvenience may cause.

Designed and Managed by for The Pushkin Prizes